Institution Under Rusa

Serial Number Name of the Institution Details [PDF]
1 St. Anthony's College, Shillong Download
2 Synod College, Shillong Download
3 Shillong College, Shillong Download
4 Women's College Shillong Download
5 Lady Keane College, Shillong Download
6 Union Christian College, Barapani Download
7 College of Teacher Education (P.G.T.), Shillong Download
8 Jaintia Eastern, Khliehriat Download
9 Nongtalang College, Nongtalang Download
10 Sankardev College, Shillong Download
11 Kiang Nongbah Government College, Jowai Download
12 Sohra Government College, Sohra Download
13 Nongstoin College, Nongstoin Download
14 Tirot Sing Memorial College, Mairang Download
15 Shillong Commerce, Shillong Download
16 Sngapsyiem Memorial College, Mawkyrwat Download
17 Tura Government College, Tura Download
18 Williamnagar Government College, Williamnagar Download
19 Captain Williamson Memorial Government College, Baghmara Download
20 College of Teacher Education, West Garo Hills Download
21 Thomas Jones Synod College, Jowai Download
22 St. Mary's College, Shillong Download
23 Mendipathar College, Mendipathar Download

If you are not able to view the document, click here to download Abobe Reader Adobe Reader Download